Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > General Interest > Technical Questions
Currently Active Users: 13197 (5555 members & 7583 guests)
Technical Questions Even the most computer-savvy may have technical questions regarding navigation of the site. Ask it here! If you have an answer, be our guest! (For further assistance, contact your local moderator or see the "Emails to the Staff" post in the Questions for the Staff city forums)


New ShowCases
Rabbit's Cams
Lilly

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-20-2014, 06:10 PM   #16
Guest100416
Account Disabled
 
Join Date: Sep 26, 2013
Posts: 373
Reviews: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by erotic.lashell View Post
Ok i don't get it. I downloaded Google Chrome yesterday and it worked. it worked all day today. Now tonight I am getting the same issues as before. Won't connect to the chat. I don't get it. UGH
Lashell.. in Chrome settings.. go to history... delete all cache and try again. I swear this works but dont ask me why or how.
Guest100416 is offline   Quote
Old 09-14-2014, 11:44 AM   #17
lovestwospooge
Valued Poster
 
lovestwospooge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 20, 2014
Location: Dallas
Posts: 146
Reviews: 9
Default

Chat this morning again right at this second is doing the try to log in, but says my password is wrong or will not recognize it.
lovestwospooge is online now   Quote
Old 01-20-2015, 10:41 PM   #18
MagickalKassie
Pending Age Verification
 
User ID: 30107
Join Date: Jun 8, 2010
Location: Asheville, NC
Posts: 10
Default

I have had the same issue, I was chatting with everybody then it decided to kick me out and when i tried to go back in it doesn't recognize my password and says unknown error...HELP.... I was talking to a bunch of ppl. (
MagickalKassie is offline   Quote
Old 08-16-2015, 07:37 PM   #19
Taylor_972
Pending Age Verification
 
User ID: 240321
Join Date: Apr 21, 2014
Location: Plano
Posts: 41
My ECCIE Reviews
Default

How can I access chat through my cell phone? What do I download etc? Help please!
Taylor_972 is offline   Quote
Old 08-23-2015, 09:56 PM   #20
YoHou
Valued Poster
 
YoHou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 3, 2012
Location: Houston
Posts: 607
Reviews: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taylor_972 View Post
How can I access chat through my cell phone? What do I download etc? Help please!
I covered that here: http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1383808
__________________
https://www.preferred411.com/images2...y_lifetime.jpg

If you're using Internet explorer, I suggest you switch over to Chrome or Firefox

Install adblock plus, to block ads/youtube ads/Popups, here: Chrome or firefox
YoHou is offline   Quote
Old 05-10-2016, 06:28 PM   #21
Sydney_616
Verified Provider
 
User ID: 324033
Join Date: Nov 16, 2015
Location: Dallas surrounding cities
Posts: 46
My ECCIE Reviews
Default

I am having issues logging in to chat never had this problem before. I am using my tablet from Sprint any suggestions.
Sydney_616 is offline   Quote
Old 05-13-2016, 03:41 PM   #22
YoHou
Valued Poster
 
YoHou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 3, 2012
Location: Houston
Posts: 607
Reviews: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sydney_616 View Post
I am having issues logging in to chat never had this problem before. I am using my tablet from Sprint any suggestions.
can you be more specific in what kind of issues?
__________________
https://www.preferred411.com/images2...y_lifetime.jpg

If you're using Internet explorer, I suggest you switch over to Chrome or Firefox

Install adblock plus, to block ads/youtube ads/Popups, here: Chrome or firefox
YoHou is offline   Quote
Old 08-26-2016, 05:20 PM   #23
sweetmeat5569
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 25, 2014
Location: Dallas
Posts: 11
Reviews: 3
Default Can't get into chat with my iPad

Got rid of my old laptop and replaced it with an iPad. Now I don't get chat. What's up with that?
sweetmeat5569 is offline   Quote
Old 08-29-2016, 05:08 PM   #24
YoHou
Valued Poster
 
YoHou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 3, 2012
Location: Houston
Posts: 607
Reviews: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweetmeat5569 View Post
Got rid of my old laptop and replaced it with an iPad. Now I don't get chat. What's up with that?

because apple has stopped support and use of FLASH. Use Penguin Browser to fix it, but it cost $$.

screw apple!
__________________
https://www.preferred411.com/images2...y_lifetime.jpg

If you're using Internet explorer, I suggest you switch over to Chrome or Firefox

Install adblock plus, to block ads/youtube ads/Popups, here: Chrome or firefox
YoHou is offline   Quote
Old 10-14-2016, 09:33 AM   #25
SIX&THICK
BANNED
 
SIX&THICK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 18, 2016
Location: Texas
Posts: 90
Reviews: 2
Default

Hell, I still can't get in after reloading flash.
SIX&THICK is offline   Quote
Old 10-14-2016, 12:25 PM   #26
YoHou
Valued Poster
 
YoHou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 3, 2012
Location: Houston
Posts: 607
Reviews: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SIX&THICK View Post
Hell, I still can't get in after reloading flash.
device type, make, model, OS version, browser used, etc etc.

can't help without details
__________________
https://www.preferred411.com/images2...y_lifetime.jpg

If you're using Internet explorer, I suggest you switch over to Chrome or Firefox

Install adblock plus, to block ads/youtube ads/Popups, here: Chrome or firefox
YoHou is offline   Quote
Old 01-11-2017, 12:11 AM   #27
robs4.1
Valued Poster
 
robs4.1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 6, 2010
Location: Dallas
Posts: 507
Reviews: 54
Default

Seems as though chat may be acting up again. Using Android Puffin browser and Dolphin both updated both able to run flash but unable to get in. On Puffin it just shows the flash icon and on Dolphin it says couldn't load plugin.
__________________
Thigh highs, lingerie ...yes please. Greek/Dato ...no thank you.
robs4.1 is offline   Quote
Old 01-11-2017, 10:34 AM   #28
robs4.1
Valued Poster
 
robs4.1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 6, 2010
Location: Dallas
Posts: 507
Reviews: 54
Default

Nevermind seems to be ok now
__________________
Thigh highs, lingerie ...yes please. Greek/Dato ...no thank you.
robs4.1 is offline   Quote
Old 01-13-2017, 02:10 PM   #29
YoHou
Valued Poster
 
YoHou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 3, 2012
Location: Houston
Posts: 607
Reviews: 22
Default

Dolphin browser requires the jetpack plugin to run flash. check to see if you have that.
__________________
https://www.preferred411.com/images2...y_lifetime.jpg

If you're using Internet explorer, I suggest you switch over to Chrome or Firefox

Install adblock plus, to block ads/youtube ads/Popups, here: Chrome or firefox
YoHou is offline   Quote
Reply



Thread Tools


Preferred411
Top Posters
DallasRain51295
pyramider38669
gman4435751
Yssup Rider32250
Chica Chaser31050
Mokoa29506
i'va biggen28773
CuteOldGuy28681
Mojojo28268
offshoredrilling28240
LexusLover28223
WTF24616
dearhunter24402
Wakeup23121
I B Hankering21984
Top Reviewers
daaaaaman 432
MoneyManMatt 361
cockalatte 299
Jon Bon 284
Harley Diablo 258
Russ Tworthy 240
silverstate53 217
nicemusic 215
mriley000 208
janan 777 202
dominos 201
Cityjazz 200
Hawkeye9 200
professoreccie 192
MARTlAN 180

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved