Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-08-2014
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 642

Last Activity: 03-10-2019
sexy.princess
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name sexy.princess
User ID 242539
Email ur.sexy.princess@protonmail.com
Phone Number none
Website http://ursexyprincess.wixsite.com/sexyprincess
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 21

Profile

Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Curvy
Measurements 36D-35-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 4' 10"
Weight 160lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography I am 22 yr old Latina located on the East side of town inside the loop.I am on the bigger side, but still very sexy and cute.

I enjoy providing a GF experience, and value the relationships I make with my gentlemen, thus, I value long term relationships. I give you my undivided attention. I want you to feel wanted. I love the cuddling and intimacy. A girlfriend experience without the drama.

I am discreet and everything is confidential.

As far as preferences, I am available to ladies, gentlemen and couples who are white or latino/hispanic, and are between the ages of 25 to 50.

Ways to reach me are by email and more information can be found on my website.

ur.sexy.princess@protonmail.com
https://ursexyprincess.wixsite.com/sexyprincess/

Services:
~In Person public and Private Companion
~Virtual Companion
~Nudes
~Dirty Panties

Likes Food, nature, movies, documentaries, books, clothes, shoes, spending time with fam, learning new things, listening to music, surfing the web, complete gentlemen.
Dislikes Drugs, alcohol, smoking, wild parties, too loud places, rudeness.
Hobbies The hobby, learning, listening to music, watching movies/ documentaries.
Favorite Food(s) Honduran, chinese, and I would like to explore different foods.
Favorite Beverages Natural juices and fruit waters, water, smoothies, milkshakes.
Favorite Flower Hibiscus, tiger lily, stargazer lily, azalea, roses.
Favorite Perfume Flower scented (I have to smell it first to see if I like it or not)
Favorite Color Pink, blue, green, teal.
Favorite Animal I love all animals. I also love to spend time at the zoo (Most Favorite place)
Favorite Music Reggaeton, salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia, electronic instrumental, pop, instrumental. (many others but I may not know the genres)
Favorite Holiday Christmas and New years
Preferred Gifts School money, school supplies, leisure time books (I have a list), fruits, flowers, perfumes, scented or unscented lotions, small stuffed animals, gift cards.

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
02-12-2019 Encounter by Leashedbear Yes
01-15-2017 Encounter by freezpop Yes
08-23-2016 Encounter by Zyo Yes
04-16-2016 Encounter by freezpop Yes
03-13-2016 Encounter by Lüstern Yes
03-02-2016 Encounter by Thrashed Yes
01-22-2016 Encounter by Clos Yes
12-28-2015 Encounter by Rocky1@411 Yes
11-10-2015 Encounter by cloudhaus Yes
10-18-2015 Encounter by Comanche71 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved