Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-04-2014
Location: NW San Antonio
Posts: 62

Last Activity: 06-08-2019
AbbyPeach
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name AbbyPeach
User ID 250119
Email blondepeaches69@gmail.com
Phone Number After Screening
Metro Location Texas - San Antonio
Age 52

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 34B-28-34
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 3"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

About Me

Likes I like men who take care of themselves, who know how to treat a lady, walks in the park, laying in the hammock, a nice massage and lots of oral sex :-) okay i love FOOTBALL AND BASKETBALL
Dislikes Men who do not do their homework...I will not travel downtown and I will not discuss donations
Hobbies In my down time I actually have a variety of tastes. I like to read, write poetry, sew, creative woodworking, just to name a few.
Favorite Food(s) Maybe this is the country woman in me..I like steak, shrimp and salad..I have never had sushi..lol
Favorite Beverages I prefer white sweet mascoto wine and plenty of H2O
Favorite Flower My flowers hmmm... I love Gerber daises and yellow roses.
Favorite Perfume sexy amber Michael Kor
Favorite Color I love all colors...I am not kidding...red, lime green, bright yellows, pinks and blues..
Favorite Animal toy shitzu..need a little male for my female..
Favorite Music Everything from country to old rock and blues
Favorite Holiday Everyday is a holiday as long as my gift is you
Preferred Gifts Tips of course! Gift cards and surprises

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-05-2018 Encounter by sixofone Yes
09-16-2017 Encounter by sixofone Yes
10-25-2016 Encounter by Tall Tex Yes
10-12-2016 Encounter by FunTimes21 No
10-10-2016 Encounter by sixofone Yes
08-25-2015 Encounter by sixofone Yes
05-28-2015 Encounter by Robertogorgeous Yes
03-04-2015 Encounter by ncrtt1 Yes
02-15-2015 Encounter by sixofone Yes
11-09-2014 Encounter by Toadvine -


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved