Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 12-18-2009
Location: 🔥Adventuress Free-Spirit ✈️
Posts: 7427

Last Activity: 07-21-2019 07:33 PM
Sonya Playmate
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Sonya Playmate
User ID 2768
Email awesomeplaymate@protonmail.ch
Phone Number I will provide after screening is done ;)
Metro Location Texas - San Antonio, Texas - Austin
Age 33

Profile

Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Athletic
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 5"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Black
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography First, getting you all verified:

Must have the following screening information to provide me with while you are contacting me thorough a ECCIE pm.

1.) Your ECCIE Handle Name
2.) Race, Age, Height, Weight, Tattoos or no tattoos, Facial hair no facial hair, Glasses or no glasses
3.) A good hobby # (You will not be contacted at all ) It's only for screening purposes
4.) A day & time you are requesting for some fun time w/me!
5.) Please, have two recent ladies that you have seen in the past 90 days! Also please provide two ECCIE companions showcase links. Or either an e-mail address where they can be reached at.
6.) Gentlemen: Do not give out my private hobby # ty

P.S I really prefer to see gentlemen that are 40 years and up!

Love & Kindness,
-Sonya Playmate <3



Likes Freedom, Kindness, Enjoys life w/family & friends, Drama free zone :)
Hobbies Reading, yoga, drawing, swimming, cooking desserts, outdoors @ the park
Favorite Food(s) Salmon, korean food
Favorite Beverages Water
Favorite Flower Sunflower
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal The Bull
Favorite Music Rock, Classical, Country, Spa
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Victoria Secret gift card, Massage gift card, candles, Barnes & Noble

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
06-14-2019 Encounter by nova4fun94 Yes
06-04-2019 Encounter by superfun Yes
06-03-2019 Encounter by swwaustin Yes
05-29-2019 Encounter by Tifk7 Yes
05-25-2019 Encounter by billymaverick Yes
05-10-2019 Encounter by mitch p Yes
04-25-2019 Encounter by Marcus78 Yes
03-28-2019 Encounter by randyman Yes
03-26-2019 Encounter by L84D8 Yes
02-25-2019 Encounter by SA-LEG-LOVER Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved