Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-04-2015
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 244

Last Activity: 06-22-2019
1 Robyn Rylie Sin RRS
The RRS Expierience
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name 1 Robyn Rylie Sin RRS
User ID 296340
Email RobynRylieSinRRS@protonmail.com
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 27

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Slender
Measurements 34DD-27-35
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 5' 1"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Green
Hair Blonde (Long)
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

About Me

Biography Contact Info; RobynRylieSinRRS@protonmail.com
P4 ID P188243

Buongiorno, I'm Robyn,
I provide well-crafted experiences that are uniquely tailored to the specific requests of my guest. The attention that I place in the fine details prior to our date is just one of the ways I will set the tone for our illustrious meeting. Connoisseurs of the finer things in life seek the Robyn Rylie Sin experience.

When we meet for the first time, you will immediately be at ease given my friendly disposition, warm smile and outgoing personality. I am the perfect match for those of you who are reticent by nature. Lets create a moment that upon future recollection will cause us both to smile deviously.

My interests are many and varied. However, I am drawn to the arts, music and well written philosophical pieces. I'm introverted although you would never be able to note it. My quick wit, charm and innate ability to find humor in nearly all situations typically mask my introverted nature. My roots are equal parts of Italian and Portuguese.

I have a degree in Business and am in the process of finalizing a dual masters in the same field. I attribute my success as an independent companion to my genuine nature. I have a noticeable interest as proven in several of my encounters. I want this time to be the beginning of a long-term, comfortable relationship where we will both look forward to each and every visit!

I do not Offer the following; No Newbies/ No AA policy / No NBA policy / NO hh visits./ No Pics / No Videos / No Touring



Likes Ingenuity & Art
Dislikes Being Rushed / EarlyBirds
Hobbies Artistic Outlets
Favorite Food(s) Anything Portuguese & Seafood
Favorite Beverages Vodka
Favorite Flower Orchids
Favorite Perfume Varies
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal My Dogs
Favorite Music Depends on Mood
Favorite Holiday New Years
Preferred Gifts Surprise Me

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
03-07-2018 Encounter by steveo4321 Yes DEAR GOD YES!!!
03-04-2018 Encounter by runcurryrun Yes
02-20-2018 Encounter by Ramoss Yes
12-26-2017 Encounter by jabe18 Yes
12-25-2017 Encounter by jbaez1210 Yes
12-16-2017 Encounter by Doc2078 My Highest Erotic Yes!
12-04-2017 Encounter by crazysauce Yes
10-03-2017 Encounter by Steve4969 Yes
09-05-2017 Encounter by johneappleseed Yes
07-01-2017 Encounter by Drewcruise Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved