Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-28-2016
Location: Pittsburgh, South Hills
Posts: 4

Last Activity: 07-20-2019 02:41 PM
Elle Banks
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Elle Banks
User ID 350644
Email ellebanks412@gmail.com
Metro Location Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Age 31


Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 36DD-29-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 9"
Weight 155lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brunette (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Elle (pronounced like the letter, L), I have been a provider for several years and truly have a passion for passion! I am 5'9, 155 and a 36DD. I am thick yet firm, I wear a size 8 or 10 depending on the garment! Check out my photo page and leave me some love!

A little about myself, I am well versed in many subjects. Conversation is my forte and I could chat about anything for hours! I love travel, fine dining and cinema. My adventures behind closed doors are where my true passion lies, our experience together will be nothing less than unforgettable.

I am very easy going, down to earth, and eager to please. Basically all of the perks of having a super hot girlfriend and none of the hassle! I truly enjoy all things sexy and have a good time doing it. If you feel the same way we will be great friends :D

Things I won't do:

Call or text you unless you ask me to first

Any traveling unless we are already friends

Ever judge your deepest desires, in fact I hope you share them with me!

Things I will do:

Ask you to go thru screening if we haven't previously met

Provide a private, safe and clean location for us to hang out

Always be freshly showered and nicely dressed in a bra and panties, perhaps topped with my favorite silk robe! (I do not wear makeup unless requested, I prefer to be au natural)

I will do most anything if I know it will make you happy. I think you should meet me and find out for yourself!

SCREENING IS IMPORTANT! If you are contacting me and we have not yet met, please send me a message with your most recent references. If your references are not on Indys, please send me a link to their website so I may contact them. If you do not have any references, I will do my best to work with you but please be prepared for thorough screening. I want us both to feel comfortable, and 100% safe. Please and thank you :)

Location: Pittsburgh, 10 minutes west of Downtown, private residential neighborhood with off street parking

Meeting Request: 300/hr

For the gentleman looking to enjoy a rendezvous: 550/2hrs, 800/3hrs, 1000/dinner and a show (5 hours total)

Hobbies Cosmetology, reading and traveling
Favorite Food(s) Steak
Favorite Beverages Lemonade
Favorite Flower Sunflower
Favorite Perfume Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue Intense
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal Cat
Preferred Gifts Gift Cards: Amazon, Madewell, Nordstrom, Athleta


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
04-12-2019 Encounter by simplybest666 Yes
09-10-2018 Encounter by Tailgatetony Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved