Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-16-2017
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 33

Last Activity: 06-25-2019
cassandra143
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name cassandra143
User ID 388063
Email cassandrasilk@yahoo.com
Phone Number 770-722-6675
Website http://www.cassandrasilk.com
Metro Location Georgia - Atlanta
Age 32

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Slender
Measurements 32A-25-35
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 7"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Are you the caliber of gentleman who enjoys "tout le confort moderne"? Do you seek a companion who stimulates the deepest desires hidden in your mind; a woman who can share your thoughts as well as your bed?

I am described as a sweet intellect with outgoing wit and charm. An Atlanta native, I am cultured to provide the uppermost in hospitality, to be feminine and demure. Let's rendezvous for an afternoon or evening under the night-lit sky. We can do whatever suits your particular tastes. You are the type of man who is accustomed to taking the lead and being in charge; I am the type of woman who knows how to follow.

I am available for incall or outcall varying days and evenings throughout the week. It is preferred that you contact me at least 24 hours in advance. Screening is required for all new friends. Please visit my website for more intimate photos, expectations and screening requirements. Fill out the pre-screening form in Reservations for faster and easier verification.

P411 Clients: 250539

Fly me to you! I will travel anywhere in the USA and Canada. Please see my website for more details.

Likes Movies, Books, Cuisine, Lingerie
Dislikes Drama, Negative energy, Poor hygiene
Hobbies Intellectual stimuli
Favorite Food(s) French, Spanish, Seafood
Favorite Beverages Sweet tea, Starbucks Chai Latte, Fiji
Favorite Flower Orchids and Tulips
Favorite Perfume Citrus, Rose, Hibiscus, Sandalwood
Favorite Color Pink and Green
Favorite Animal Ninja and Shadow, my fur babies
Favorite Music Mellow Pop
Favorite Holiday Everyday is a Holiday :)
Preferred Gifts Gift cards, Sunglasses, Lingerie, Macaroons or Truffles

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
06-10-2019 Encounter by Fast & Furious Yes
04-02-2018 Encounter by yogi692 Yes
03-06-2018 Encounter by ProudestMonkey12 Yes
01-04-2018 Encounter by ProudestMonkey12 Yes
01-04-2018 Encounter by myfavhobby Yes
11-30-2017 Encounter by JROD Yes
10-18-2017 Encounter by yogi692 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved