Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 04-19-2017
Location: Far N Garland/Richardson Area
Posts: 84

Last Activity: 03-18-2019
casey_carlin
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name casey_carlin
User ID 397634
Email casey.carlin.dallas@gmail com
Phone Number 2148375275
Website https://www.preferred411.com/P512
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 39

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 37D-30-37
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 8"
Eyes Blue
Hair Red (Medium)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos None
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Calendar Sharing

Posted more than three months ago

Encounters

About Me

Biography Texas born and raised. I enjoy providing companionship to discreet gentlemen. All natural, no enhancement, d&d free. Part of what I expect in gentleman is mutual respect and discretion. I do have a strict screening of all friends. This is to ensure a safe environment for me and my friends

Please send all information in your initial contact so I can get all the not so fun stuff done and it wont delay setting up some quiet time.

Name
Phone
2-3 references
Email
Handle

My availability is limited to weekdays 10am-2pm. If you try to text or call and dont reach me please send an email. Its a lot easier for me to respond discreetly that way. I am located near Richardson/Far North Garland area in a nice apartment, no hotels.

Please see my schedule on my calendar. I do a lot of personal travel and don't take my work phone with me. This will help give you an idea if it will take me a day or week to get back to you.
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/b/2?cid=Y2FzZXkuY2FybGluLmRhbGxhc0BnbWFpbC5jb20

Likes Respectful gentlemen
Dislikes Pushy people
Hobbies photography
Favorite Food(s) mexican
Favorite Beverages Soda and coffee
Favorite Flower Yellow rose
Favorite Perfume Dolce Light Blue
Favorite Color Blue
Favorite Animal Dogs

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
03-28-2019 Encounter by steverino50 Yes
10-29-2018 Encounter by steverino50 Yes
07-17-2018 Encounter by zoozang Yes
09-07-2017 Encounter by TeamTexas2015 Yes
07-27-2017 Encounter by Redsoxfan Yes
07-23-2017 Encounter by Michigan Yes
05-26-2017 Encounter by steverino50 Yes
12-31-1969 Review by
12-31-1969 Review by


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved