Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-17-2017
Location: Fly Me To You
Posts: 567

Last Activity: 03-20-2019
ACharmXo
Brazilian Playmate 💖
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ACharmXo
User ID 402056
Email AshlynCharm@protonmail.com
Phone Number 5013010937
Metro Location Arkansas, Kansas City Metro
Age 24

Profile

Ethnicity African / Black
Build Curvy
Measurements 34C-24-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 9"
Weight 160lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Genitals
Tattoos One
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hello Gentlemen

Im Ashlyn and Im happy to be premiering my luxury experience exclusively to the qualified elite of whichever city Im visiting. Time with me is time well spent as I cater my experience to truly treat you to relaxing and pampering rendezvous.

To book some time with me please read over my website in its entirety prior to contacting me as I like to keep my initial interactions short and discreet. I will redirect you to my site to answer any frequently asked questions so please read it thoroughly prior to contacting me. Everything you need to know about spending time with me can be found there

Im always available for special requests appointments and I always encourage booking longer sessions to get the full unrushed experience from me. I invite you to come indulge in my one of a kind experience.

I stand tall at 5'9, long smooth legs, and a tight core I work out daily. I believe self preservation is key to over all well being so keeping myself groomed, and maintained is a top priority for me. Going to the gym 3x a week is ritual, along with eating healthy meals and making regular salon appointments to make sure my appearance is beyond exceptional.
My lookand wardrobe is versitile so I can accomodate you on any occasion. Dinner dates, business dinners, company parties or just a one on one time, I'm ready for any request you may have.

Being completely independent gives me the ability to be very selective in who I choose to spend time with. I keep my volume relatively low, and cater my experience to that of a girlfriend. I like to really get to know who I will be dealing with since most of my interactions stand the test of time.


I look forward to hearing from you

Xo

P411:261585
5013010937


Likes Punctuality, Honesty, Humor
Dislikes Bad hygiene, Vulgarity, Rudeness, Negotiators
Hobbies Yoga, Shopping, Cooking, Photography, Traveling
Favorite Food(s) Seafood, Cajun, Jamaican, Mexican
Favorite Flower Venus et Fleur Roses
Favorite Perfume Chanel No5; Prada Candy Eau de Parfum; Versace Versense
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal Pomeranian puppy
Favorite Music Good vibes
Favorite Holiday My Birthday
Preferred Gifts Gift cards: Fashion Nova; Victorias Secret; Sephora; Neiman Marcus

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
12-09-2018 Encounter by Cowboy Wilson Yes
08-30-2018 Encounter by Dude,man Yes
08-10-2018 Encounter by hobby4funroyce Yes
03-09-2018 Encounter by SpankyJ Yes
02-15-2018 Encounter by SpankyJ Yes
02-15-2018 Encounter by JdeHog Yes
01-20-2018 Encounter by JdeHog Yes
01-19-2018 Encounter by SpankyJ Yes
01-17-2018 Encounter by blingman Yes
01-10-2018 Encounter by bluetone Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved