Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-28-2018
Location: San Marcos, tx
Posts: 3

Last Activity: 08-14-2018 11:37 AM
LaneyDay
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name LaneyDay
User ID 445036
Phone Number 5125953323
Metro Location Texas - San Antonio, Texas - Austin
Age 30

Profile

Ethnicity Mixed
Build Curvy
Measurements 32DD-26-34
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brunette (Medium)
Piercings Ears, Face, Tongue
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

About Me

Biography Hi everyone! Im Heidi from Houston,tx. I am new to the site and trying to figure it all out LOL I am however not new to the lifestyle. I worked on and off in Houston for the past 6 years or so, and have been working from San Antonio for a couple of months. I recently decided to move my office closer to home, I live in New Braunfels, so my office is now located in San Marcos.
So im 30 yrs old, 5'4" and 140lbs. I'm the single mother of 3 kiddos my youngest is 1 years old :) Im a yoga instructor and I'm currently working on furthering my certifications and going to school to be a licensed Auryveda counselor.
I am typically available monday through fridays from 9am to 5pm from my office in san marcos and sometimes work from san antonio on wednesay or Thursdays.



Hobbies Roller derby, yoga, outdoors stuffs, did i mention yoga and roller derby???? Lol
Favorite Food(s) Salad
Favorite Beverages H2O and teas
Favorite Flower Iris
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal Dogs
Favorite Music All music
Favorite Holiday Halloween
Preferred Gifts Purses and shoes

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
Yesterday Encounter by bachus Yes
08-12-2018 Encounter by harley863 Yes
08-10-2018 Encounter by tak_eyeinurI Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved