Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-11-2018
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 17

Last Activity: 08-15-2018 07:48 PM
SamanthaWright
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name SamanthaWright
User ID 455900
Email samanthawright36ddd@gmail.com
Phone Number 832 776 0565
Metro Location Texas - Houston, Louisiana - New Orleans
Age 38

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 36DDD-27-34
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Green
Hair Blonde (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Hello gentlemen my name is Samantha.

Are you a Discerning gentleman who is in search of a sexy friend to enjoy a lunch time escape with? Perhaps and intelligent sensual friend for a romantic evening? I am the woman you've been looking for!! I am an all-natural 36ddd blond with mesmerizing green eyes,soft full lips, no tattoos, and soft skin who wants to be your play time Delight. I am sweet, passionate, affectionate and love to laugh. I'm looking for generous gentleman who know how to treat a lady and have a good time. I'm ALWAYS discreet and respectful. I expect the same in return from my friends. Our time together will be unrushed. Promise to be full of passion sensual erotic play. Guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

Lower volume and highly selective.
Being a low volume provider my preference is for longer dates. I typically require a minimum of 2 hours when first meeting new friends. This allows us time to relax and get to know each other. I want you to be as comfortable as I want to be. I understand it may not be possible for everyone to meet requirements of 2 hours. If 2 hours doesn't fit your schedule 90 minutes is acceptable. 1 hour is available on case-to-case basis.
PLEASE BE READY TO DO SAFETY VERIFICATION SCREENING! If you are not please do not waste my time. It is mandatory for all new friends. This is to ensure my safety as well as yours. Same-day appointments are available but prefer appointments made 24 hours in advance.
Compensation is for my time only! References to anything else will be ignored.
1 hour 400
90 minutes 600
2 hours 700
3 hours 1000
4 hours 1300
5 hours 1550
Overnight (10 hours)
2500
Full day of fun together (24 hours)
3000
Weekends available as well contact me for donation information.
Passport ready and love to travel.


See you soon!
XoXo
Samantha
( My rates are non-negotiable. Please don't ask. I find it disrespectful. Thank you for being a gentleman and understanding.)


Likes Good manners, kind and compassionate people, laughing
Dislikes Bad hygiene, arrogance, passive-aggressive people
Hobbies Working on my charities, Open Water Marathon swimming, making flower arrangements
Favorite Food(s) Pizza, comfort food, a good steak, Mexican food
Favorite Beverages Champagne, Crown Royal XO, raspberry lambic
Favorite Flower Stargazer lilies, gerbera daisies, roses, snapdragons
Favorite Perfume Black opium, Vince Camuto, Mademoiselle Chanel, Bond number 9
Favorite Color Baby pink
Favorite Animal Frogs
Favorite Music A little bit of everything
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Depends on who's giving the gift

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-06-2018 Encounter by hman1993 Yes
08-02-2018 Encounter by magicmiked Yes
07-24-2018 Encounter by inthesky Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved