Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-18-2018
Location: Orlando
Posts: 29

Last Activity: 11-01-2018
Ashl33lynn
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Ashl33lynn
User ID 457106
Email Ashl33.lynn@yahoo.com
Phone Number (321) 465-5245
Website https://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=2386101
Metro Location Florida - Tampa/Orlando
Age 26

Profile

Ethnicity Mixed
Build Athletic
Measurements 34B-28-38
Height 5' 4"
Weight 135lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black ()
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Riding through your city

Posted more than one month ago

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Greetings from Ashleelynn!!

Hi I'm new to this area and definitely worth the wait! Ebony vixen that loves all kinds of people, new adventures, and spontaneity. I'm originally from the island but also served in the USArmy.I love a great workout! Also I'm very well-arounded! I speak three languages. I love to travel as well. Hopefully I meet your fancy! You can message me for more of my lovely photos. & Kisses from an around the way gal xoxo Ashl33lynn (messages are welcome ) (321) 465-5245

Height: 5'3
Weight: 135
Complexion: Mocha chocolate
Measurements: 34,28, 38

Likes Spontaneity... roses... filth lol
Dislikes Boredom
Hobbies Ballet .. fitness
Favorite Food(s) Spanish food
Favorite Beverages Partron
Favorite Flower Orchids
Favorite Perfume YSL
Favorite Color Baby pink
Favorite Animal Dogs
Favorite Music Urban everything
Favorite Holiday My birthday!!!
Preferred Gifts Purses.. perfume.. flowers.. money lol

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-09-2018 Encounter by whitechocolate Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved