Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-31-2018
Location: Houston
Posts: 12

Last Activity: 10-15-2018 01:35 PM
Chloebrazilxoxo
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Chloebrazilxoxo
User ID 459385
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 26

Profile

Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Athletic
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 5' 6"
Weight 110lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos One
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hello Houston my name is Chloe I am 26-year-old A true Brazilian Barbie visiting Houston and hoping to stay longer than I expect. I would describe myself as very passionate patient and easy-going. The minute you walk in that door you will feel at ease with my simple soft touch as I stare into your eyes as if we have known each other for years and at this moment nothing else will matter. I will respect your privacy as you shall respect mine so I like to be discreet and professional.

Please address me with any questions that you may have prior to meeting and also include 2 references. I am not newbie friendly.

I hope to get to know you very soon

xoxo Chloe



Likes Kisses and hugs and gifts
Dislikes slap ;( bad hygiene
Hobbies shopping ,run, travel
Favorite Food(s) Japanese food and Italian food
Favorite Beverages Champagne (Rose) - Veuve Cliquot or Perrier Jouet
Favorite Flower Roses and tulips
Favorite Perfume Coco Chanel Mademoiselle please give one ;)
Favorite Color Rose gold
Favorite Animal Dog
Favorite Music Pop music
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Gift Cards

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-25-2018 Encounter by jojodancer15 Hell Fuckin Yes!!
09-02-2018 Encounter by MoneyManMatt Yes
08-24-2018 Encounter by Dubbleo7 Yes
08-22-2018 Encounter by burycaesar315 Yes
08-20-2018 Encounter by Kaminari Goro Yes
08-20-2018 Encounter by timudjjin Yes
08-14-2018 Encounter by Defl8ed Yes
08-13-2018 Encounter by WhiteModel420 Yes
08-11-2018 Encounter by jojodancer15 Oh Yeah!!
08-11-2018 Encounter by Sammy7123 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved