Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-02-2018
Location: Tulsa, OK & Dallas, TX
Posts: 10

Last Activity: 02-13-2019
Paris Doll
Paris Renoldi
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Paris Doll
User ID 459713
Email Parisrenoldi2@yahoo.com
Phone Number 4694127983
Website https://vimeo.com/user91776416
Metro Location Oklahoma
Age 22


Ethnicity Mixed
Build Slender
Measurements 38DD-25-32
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 11"
Weight 145lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Other (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears, Face, Tongue
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Wild Wednesday With Paris

Posted this week


About Me

Biography Paris here!
Im originally from Hawaii but I live here in Tulsa as well as DTX.
In my opinion Im sweet as candy with just a little spice to it
I provide in and outcalls as well as public dates and vacations.
Massage therapy provided by request.
I do not go into detail about services.
I do not allow any explicit texts.
No games or drama.
Appointments that require me to travel MUST be booked in advance.
I dont send out anything BUT 1-2 confirmation photos, so please do not ask for any more after that.
If you like what you've read and believe we are on the same page then feel free to contact me and we can go from there!
Also, if youre interested in my premium add me on Snapchat @ParisRenoldi2.
Last but not least! Those that are looking for something long term with me (or just interested in helping me); I am a full time student and I am looking for someone to help me get a new vehicle, someone to help me copyright my name and business.
So if having beauty and brains near excites you then youve found the right Doll!

Likes Dinner Dates, Kamasutra, & Traveling.
Dislikes Narcissists, Bad Hygiene & Poor Etiquette
Hobbies Painting, Poetry Slams, Sand Volleyball, & Dancing
Favorite Food(s) Curried Chicken, Italian, & Spanish Foods
Favorite Beverages Anything Fruity, Tea, & Wine
Favorite Flower Orchids, Lotus Flowers, Plumerias, & Hisbiscus.
Favorite Perfume Rihannas Naked, Chanel #5, Marc Jacobs Daisy, & YSL
Favorite Color Nude Colors, Rose Gold, White, Red, & Black.
Favorite Animal Bat, Fox, Wolf, & Black Panthers
Favorite Music Classical, R&B, Rap, Blues
Favorite Holiday Halloween, NYs & Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Medical SCRUBS, Clothing, Langire, Makeup, & Jewlery


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
12-13-2018 Encounter by DareDevilToomis Yes
11-15-2018 Encounter by michealtodd33 Yes
08-26-2018 Encounter by ToTulsaAlot Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved