Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 09-15-2018
Location: Richmond
Posts: 5

Last Activity: 12-07-2018
Zlwgfe69
Intimate Service Provider
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Zlwgfe69
User ID 466549
Email Zlwgfe69@gmail.com
Phone Number 8045972688
Website http://www.girlnxxxtdoor.weebly.com
Metro Location Virginia
Age 28

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 0"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Other (Long)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1
Other Encounter 1

About Me

Biography I've been described as the sweet girl next door that has a hidden naughty side. Not only will I immediately put you at ease with my laid back personality and unique sense of humor, I will also provide a safe and inviting atmosphere that will allow you to express yourself freely. I'm a one of a kind ISP that you will be glad you encountered. I can't wait to hear from you!​​

Likes I am obsessed with books I'm the definition of a book worm. I'm very into homeopathy, I'm passionate about all natural home remedies and the like. Getting involved in DIY projects, is a huge enjoyment for me as I love arts & crafts and get great joy of creating something new and wonderful on my own.
Dislikes I'm extremely put off by negativity, I'm a very positive, upbeat person, therefore I'm very sensitive negativity of any kind.
Hobbies Reading, Cooking, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities and Experiencing New Things.
Favorite Food(s) Italian
Favorite Beverages Dr. Pepper, Moscato
Favorite Flower Daisies
Favorite Color Purple
Favorite Holiday Halloween

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-04-2018 Encounter by Rec1166 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved