Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 09-23-2018
Location: NW Austin (183 and Spicewood Springs Rd)
Posts: 46

Last Activity: 07-12-2019
KellyDarlin
GFE PROVIDER
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name KellyDarlin
User ID 467890
Email kellydarlin@austins1escort.org
Phone Number 5126673317
Metro Location Texas - Houston, Texas - Austin, Texas - Killeen/Waco/BCS
Age 49

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 40D-28-31
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 5"
Weight 150lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde (Short)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

💋💋Arousing You, Arouses Me💋💋

Posted more than three months ago

Encounters

Other Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hiya. I'm KellyDarlin. I'm a blonde hot mess who loves what I do and truly adores each person I get to do it with!! I am easy to please and just as eager to please you as well! I'm not one toot my own horn cause well it's your horn that needs tooting!! I'm easy to book with and try to accomodate special requests. My enthusiasm, positive and outgoing personality, ability to hold a conversation, welcoming and warm smile, sense of humor and hell the fact that I could suck a golf ball through a one inch PVC pipe and my kitty is just as tight as it was in high school should make up for the fact that I'm never gonna be the hottest, have the best body or ever be the youngest but I will always be the best me I can be for you.

Likes Laughter, Sucking Cock and Myself
Dislikes People who aren't happy unless they are hurting others, dishonesty and liars
Hobbies Cooking, Drawing, Learning Basic Phrases in different languages
Favorite Food(s) Tube Steak, Ice Cream and Anything my Momma makes
Favorite Beverages Diet Dr. Pepper
Favorite Flower Pink Rose's and Pansies
Favorite Perfume Calvin Klein Escape or Obsession
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal My puppy Sammy
Favorite Music All kinds
Favorite Holiday Passover
Preferred Gifts Flowers, Candles or Perfume

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
04-20-2019 Encounter by saustin Yes
02-07-2019 Encounter by never2much No
01-18-2019 Encounter by DocHolyday HELL YEAH!!
01-10-2019 Encounter by Erasememan Yes
12-03-2018 Encounter by boujangles Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved