Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 10-22-2018
Location: Dallas tx
Posts: 1

Last Activity: 03-06-2019
*kendoll*
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name *kendoll*
User ID 472216
Email kendollj1980@gmail.com
Phone Number 469-393-3855
Website https://home.ourhome2.net/vb/member.php?46126-Kendoll
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 35

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Average
Measurements 34DD-29-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 8"
Weight 150lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

About Me

Biography I'm fun,relaxed,sexy & sweet. I will give you the attention you crave i'm good at everything i do i am the perfect date i aim to please and i like to be pleased.I am pretty open minded.I like to have fun in the car,public places & anything kenki I was also in playboy I went to the international Hawaiian tropics pageant, I've done Jerry springer and I've done a movie for playboy. I use to model and I was a dancer so I'm familiar with how this works I don't know what the going rates are so please don't be offended if you think I'm to high. Make an offer I will considerate it for sure. I'm not new to the game I'm new to donations being involved. I'm open to advice and anything helpful. I'm the girl next door that can fulfill your needs and wildest dreams text me at 469 393 3855

Likes Sex, generous & polite gentlemen who enjoy good company.
Dislikes Bad hygiene, rude and disrespectful people, liars, cheap people
Hobbies Photography, traveling, cooking.
Favorite Food(s) Mexican and Italian
Favorite Beverages Vodka
Favorite Flower Lilies
Favorite Perfume Flower bomb
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal Horses
Favorite Music Dance, Pop, Electronic
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Purses, Victoria Secret, Perfumes

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
11-18-2018 Encounter by vaibhavlove007 Yes
11-06-2018 Encounter by atb00013 Yes
11-04-2018 Encounter by Mahjong Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved