Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 11-04-2018
Location: Houston Galleria
Posts: 26

Last Activity: 05-23-2019 10:18 PM
Mila Jynx
Sweet & Sexy Latina
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Mila Jynx
User ID 474036
Email milajynx@protonmail.com
Phone Number 7132689019
Website http://www.milajynx.com
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 25

Profile

Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Athletic
Measurements 32B-26-35
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Formerly known as iMila. NOW INDEPENDENT! Mila Jynx! <3
http://www.milajynx.com

Ready to please your fantasies! I am very VERY open minded as my menu consists of anything including; msog, gfe, pse, dfk/lfk, cock worship, bbbj, dt, ff, peg, cim, toy play, bondage, hardcore, wrestling, role play, strap-on, etc. However, I AM NOT TAKING GREEK, WATERSPORTS, AND BBFS REQUESTS AT ALL, I WILL BLACKLIST YOU IF ANY INTENTION IS MADE. I am a respectful sweet young lady so I ask to be treated as so for you to be rewarded fully as well. Anyone is accepted, as long as you are safe and clean.

SCREENING IS REQUIRED (Screening form available in my website)
I would need your name and two most recent references with their direct contact info (and make sure they are aware they are being used as refs)
*Newbies or clients who haven't hobbied for 3months and over, send photo of ID/work badge or business card with full name and middle initial, your age, and zip code of home*

I see men, women, and couples
**Established and P411 members:
220hhr / 270hr / 390 90min / 520 2hr

**Newbies (or those who havent hobbies for 3months+)
250hhr / 300hr / 420 90min / 550 2hr

+50(drive to you)

My schedule is usually
Monday-Friday 6am-2pm
Outcalls & Evenings (after 10pm) require 2-3day advance notice

Thank you

Likes Pleasure and satisfaction, honesty and respect, having fun
Dislikes Being taken advantage, disrespected, bad hygiene
Hobbies Singing, dancing, pigging out and binge watching
Favorite Food(s) WINGS! Tacos, pizza
Favorite Beverages Cocktails, cognac, orange fanta (nonalcoholic lol)
Favorite Flower Tulips
Favorite Perfume Victorias Secret - Pure Seduction
Favorite Color Purple & Blue
Favorite Animal Kitties
Favorite Music EDM, Rock, Pop
Favorite Holiday Halloween
Preferred Gifts Chester Hot Fries, Ferrero Rocher Chocolates :D

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
05-12-2019 Encounter by anotheguy12 Yes
05-11-2019 Encounter by BigBalls Yes
05-10-2019 Encounter by Jetskiguy2017 Yes
05-10-2019 Encounter by bagwell Yes
05-09-2019 Encounter by Oralist Yes
05-07-2019 Encounter by 164ruesaintdenis Yes
05-04-2019 Encounter by DatyOyes Yes
05-03-2019 Encounter by pgman Yes
05-03-2019 Encounter by houpoboy Yes
05-02-2019 Encounter by Jumpmaster82 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved