Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-06-2019
Location: DFW
Posts: 6

Last Activity: 07-21-2019 09:43 PM
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name TexasAustin
User ID 485252
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 47


Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

About Me

Biography Love being around people and socializing? So do I.
Love attending all genres of concerts/ festivals, etc ? Whatya know! Me too

Want a date for any type of event? Im your girl.

From just hangin with you at your (or mine) fav bar/ cigar bar//club/stripclub to a pop up dinner to whiskey/beer/wine/tequila etc tasting ( no getting drunk) going to a charity event to Corp events to having a spa day(mani/pedis/massages ( with mutual playtime???) ) to casinos trips, to going to a play, going to the movies, hot air ballon events, to role playing to going to a music concert (any genre your favs or mine) or to comedy concert to black tie event to one that involves mud!
All the above could involve playtime if desired too.
Enjoy quickies as well as extended play time? Can you believe it? I do too!

Afraid to be open about your likes/dislikes or fetishes? Dont be. I wanna hear all about it and try out some of them or all of them if you are game.

Likes Agent Provocateur, Bordelle, Carine Gilson, Guia la Bruna
Dislikes Alcoholism and current( hard )drug use/ current pill addiction RXd or street not ok. . Minimal use of alcohol is ok. Discrimination or hatred of any kind towards anyone any group or anything
Hobbies 10ks, halfs, yoga, hiking, Gym.
Favorite Food(s) Seafood, BBQ, some vegan/vegetarian, organic, All ethnic types
Favorite Beverages Codigo 1530 Tequila, TX Whiskey, Makers Mark 46, Bookers, CasaAmigos Tequila,Corazon Extra Anejo
Favorite Flower Hibiscus, Plumeria, all exotic & tropic types
Favorite Color Black,Red,Dark Blue,Burgundy, Leather
Favorite Animal All: on land in the air and in the sea
Favorite Music All genres
Favorite Holiday Halloween and Xmas
Preferred Gifts Cash. MotorBunny. And gifts from or giftcards-certificates to Lorna Jane, Luluemon, DSW, CL, V, G,


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
06-28-2019 Encounter by Caleb Yes!!Yes!!Yes!!

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved