Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 03-19-2019
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 3

Last Activity: 05-20-2019
Jesse_Rae
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Jesse_Rae
User ID 490344
Email TheJesseRae@protonmail.com
Phone Number 310-998-7644
Metro Location California - Southern CA - Los Angeles
Age 40

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Measurements 32DD-27-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Amber
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears, Breasts
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

The Always Delectable Jesse Rae

Posted more than three months ago

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1
Other Encounter 1

About Me

Biography "SHE IS ADDICTIVE BECAUSE SHE POSSESSES A PURE HEART AND A DIRTY MIND."

Your time with me will be a complete escape where nothing else exists. I am passion, seduction, temptation and desire rolled into 5'4" ball of fiery energy.

Authentic, open and accepting of the many things that make a person tick, I find great joy in providing a memorable experience by creating a space free from inhibition and full of exploration.

Discrete & confidential. I pride myself in providing a memorable, non-rushed, sensual experience and invest great care in our time together.
PLEASE TEXT PRIOR TO CALLING. In first message let me know where you found me, your name and your handle.

Looking forward to our time together.

You can find me on Private Delights and HX as Jesse Rae.
Also on IG @TheJesseRae

Likes A cup of espresso in the morning and snuggles with my pups.
Dislikes Rude people
Hobbies Mountaineering/rock climbing
Favorite Food(s) A bomb ass steak & croissants (not together :::)
Favorite Beverages Espresso
Favorite Flower Sunflowers & Daisys
Favorite Perfume No perfume - all natural for me
Favorite Color Rich colors
Favorite Animal Dogs & Horses
Favorite Music Depends on my mood. Soundcloud is AWESOME.
Favorite Holiday Birthdays

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
01-25-2019 Encounter by stjones1919 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved