Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 04-03-2019
Location: Dallas
Posts: 38

Last Activity: 07-15-2019 04:32 PM
alessandriaricci
The Female Christian Grey
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name alessandriaricci
User ID 492146
Email xx.accr@gmail.com
Phone Number Provided upon screening.
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 30

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 3"
Weight 110lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Short)
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hey, there. My name is Alessandria and Im your next favorite thing.

A companion looking to make you feel special, you will enjoy every minute with me. Our time is valuable and not rushed. Playful, witty, outgoing, and sweet.. youll find you can be yourself around me and truly enjoy our experience.

If youre looking for something different...someone more open minded...you found it. ;)

xo,
Alessandria

PS. Fetish friendly/a Mistress always looking for new subs. 😻

***Screening Required***
P411 is the quickest way to be screened and to schedule an appointment.

P411 client members: Please follow the link to my profile to request an appointment: https://preferred411.com/P310060

Non-P411 client members: Please PM 3 references from Eccie in the last 6 months, your name providers know you as, and number.

Safety is a HUGE issue for me. I will not tolerate disrespect, explicit talk/texts, badgering, or anything less than what Ive asked for.

Likes Gentlemen, humor, respect, generosity, kindness, the smell of Acqua di Gio. <3
Dislikes Poor social cues, lack of hygiene, disrespect for women, negotiators.
Hobbies Anything outdoors, dancing, socializing.
Favorite Food(s) Authentic Mexican. (NOT Tex Mex.)
Favorite Beverages Red Bull (with or without GG), wine, coffee. <3
Favorite Flower Tulip
Favorite Perfume DKNY Be Delicious and Versace Bright Crystal
Favorite Color Does black count?
Favorite Animal Giraffe
Favorite Music All of it.
Favorite Holiday My birthday, duh.
Preferred Gifts Diamonds are a girls best friend. ;)

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
07-12-2019 Encounter by Jesone Absolutely Yes !
07-12-2019 Encounter by sebastiandark Yes
07-11-2019 Encounter by curious_gz Yes
07-06-2019 Encounter by themunk Yes
07-05-2019 Encounter by dragonas84 Yes
06-29-2019 Encounter by txboi817 Yes
06-22-2019 Encounter by RaylenG Yes
06-18-2019 Encounter by Thunderflare99 Yes
05-28-2019 Encounter by redbaron1914v Yes
05-18-2019 Encounter by jk0913 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved