Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-01-2019
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Posts: 5

Last Activity: 08-19-2019
Nikki69Benz
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Nikki69Benz
User ID 502168
Email Nikki69benz@gmail.com
Phone Number 214-433-4224
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 28

Profile

Ethnicity Mixed
Build Curvy
Measurements 36C-32-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Amber
Hair Other (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hey now! My friends call me Nikki! My lovers call me Sticky Nikki. For many reasons. 😜 Im a rookie in being a Companion. But Im a Vet in Pleasure. I am 28 years old. Half Spanish. Half Italian. I stand at a cool 52 flat. But with some heels on I can reach the kitchen sink. I love to listen to music. I can literally jam to Jacques all day right now. Its my feel good music at the moment. I love to wear sneakers and fitted caps. But I also love to throw on some heels and a cute dress. My fav color is Red. My lucky number is 3. Three is definitely never a crowd. More like my type of situation. Anywho. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask away. Heres to the beginning of a new Beginning!🍻

Likes Music Fitted Caps Shoes Toys
Dislikes Peas
Hobbies Dancing Cooking Camping Traveling Shopping
Favorite Food(s) Sushi
Favorite Beverages Makers
Favorite Flower Tiger Lily
Favorite Perfume YSL Opium Incanto Ferregamo
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Animal Panda
Favorite Music R&B
Favorite Holiday Independence Day
Preferred Gifts Lingerie Shoes Perfume Gift Cards

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-09-2019 Encounter by Geeman76 Yes
08-08-2019 Encounter by Mrirrelevant Yes
08-06-2019 Encounter by punanimac Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved