Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-18-2011
Location: North Dallas George Bush and Coit
Posts: 231

Last Activity: 03-11-2019
AmazingAmber26
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name AmazingAmber26
User ID 91770
Email brooke2565@gmail.com
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 49

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 34C-26-28
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 1"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Blue/Green
Hair Red (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos One
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

About Me

Biography Hello Everyone :)

Beautiful All natural and ready to pamper you.

Sweet.
Kind.
Bubbly and
I laugh and smile all the time.
Almost 50 and well... you can see I take very good care of myself and always have.

Plant Based Life Style.
Mother.
Grandmother.
Animal Lover.
Sexiness that comes naturally.

I exude confidence that shines bright. My energy and smile will instantly make you feel comfortable. My goal is take care of you and I love it! Love taking care of men.
Let me show you what its like to be in the hands of a LADY with a magical touch. Soft Silky skin and I like skin on skin..... so lucky you! The stress will melt away and you will walk out feeling like a new man.

:) NEW friend - 3 years, who is very well trained with his hands.

If interested please ask.

Two sexy natural hippies to give you a special sensual massage.

Safety #1

I will provide my number and other information once you are verified.

*2 Recent verifiable
References required.







Likes Being treated with Respect, Good sense of humor
Dislikes Body odor and men who don't listen
Hobbies Bike Riding, Puzzles, and Being outside
Favorite Food(s) Vegan food
Favorite Beverages Crown and Ginger-ale
Favorite Flower Roses
Favorite Perfume I naturally smell sweet. Dont wear perfume
Favorite Color light pink
Favorite Animal Dogs and Cats
Favorite Music Classic Rock
Favorite Holiday Halloween
Preferred Gifts Your smile, big Hugs and gift cards

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
03-14-2016 Encounter by zekepatter Yes
01-23-2016 Encounter by MarineButch Yes
10-30-2015 Encounter by zekepatter Yes
10-17-2015 Encounter by jishah25 Yes
08-29-2015 Encounter by jollyroger Yes
07-25-2015 Encounter by VVFIVE Yes
07-22-2015 Encounter by growingclose Yes
07-05-2015 Encounter by nctotx Yes
06-22-2015 Encounter by AmericanIdiot Yes
06-16-2015 Encounter by verati Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved